The Great Escape

living a simple life in Palawan Philippines

Weekly Photo Challenge: CREATE

For this week’s Photo Challenge: What’s better on a hot summer day than a frozen strawberry square? 

Starting out naively thinking that art could change the world, then migrating to a business driven design realm, my life has always been a matter of creating. Now it’s on to the next chapter. I’ve always been fascinated with the relationship between people and food so I’ve set my sights on the culinary arena. Ofcourse, I can’t negate “the Chef’s” influence.

Nothing gives me more happiness than when someone finds pure, simple pleasure in something I CREATE.

Here’s the recipe.

Single Post Navigation

33 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: CREATE

Comment navigation

  1. Looks perfect….can you send one out to me!!! Thank goodness you attached the recipe! Don’t think it will survive the post.

  2. MMMmmmm …. MMmmmm ….. MMMMMmmmm

  3. Pingback: Weekly photo challenge : “Create” « Just another wake-up call

  4. Oh gee! That looks scrumptious! Love the DOF.

  5. oh, to have just a small, itsy-bitsy taste…

  6. Looks great! My husband would agree with you; his main creative outlet is creating wonderful food for people…it is a worthwhile pursuit!

Comment navigation

Please Comment

